Contact San Diego City Leaders

Share your thoughts with city leaders and the Citizen’s Stadium Advisory Group:

Citizens Stadium Advisory Group

Mayor Kevin Faulconer

City Administration Building
202 C Street, 11th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 236-6330

San Diego Union Tribune:

Letters Editor
U-T San Diego
P.O. Box 120191
San Diego, CA 92112-0191

Dean Spanos
San Diego Chargers
P.O. Box 609609
San Diego, CA 92160-9609

District 2 Councilmember Ed Harris

District 3 Councilmember Todd Gloria

District 4 Council member Myrtle Cole

District 5 Council member Mark Kersey

District 6 Council member Lorie Zapf

District 7 Council member Scott Sherman

District 8 Council member David Alvarez

District 9 Council member Marti Emerald